Skip to main content

Account Access

Bank Holiday Calendar

Bank Holiday Calendar

We want to make sure your banking needs are always taken care of. You can find our upcoming closures and hours in our bank holiday calendar below.

For information on specific branch locations, visit here.

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19 – All lobbies closed; 57th Street, Arrowhead, and Western Mall drive-ups open 9:00 a.m. to noon

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 – All locations closed

 

Juneteenth National Independence Day

Wednesday, June 19 – All lobbies closed; 57th Street, Arrowhead, and Western Mall drive-ups open 9:00 a.m. to noon

 

*Regular hours resume on Thursday, June 20

 

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4 – All locations closed

 

*Regular hours resume on Friday, July 5

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 2 – All locations closed

 

Native American Day

Monday, October 14 – All lobbies closed; 57th Street, Arrowhead, and Western Mall drive-ups open 9:00 a.m. to noon

 

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11 – All lobbies closed; 57th Street, Arrowhead, and Western Mall drive-ups open 9:00 a.m. to noon

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28 – All locations closed

 

Black Friday

Friday, November 29 – All locations open regular hours

 

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24 – All locations closing at noon

 

Christmas

Wednesday, December 25 – All locations closed

 

*Regular hours resume on Thursday, December 26

 

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31 – All locations open regular hours

 

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1 – All locations closed

 

*Regular hours resume on Thursday, January 2

 

 

2025

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20 – All lobbies closed; 57th Street, Arrowhead, and Western Mall drive-ups open 9:00 a.m. to noon

 

After-Hours Customer Service

Customer service will be unavailable from 6:00 p.m. on Christmas Eve (December 24) to 6:00 a.m. on December 26, and from 8:00 p.m. on New Year’s Eve (December 31) to 6:00 a.m. on New Year’s Day (January 1).

Stay informed

Sign up to receive occasional bank updates and promotions delivered directly to your inbox.