Holiday Hours

New Year's Day (observed)
Monday, January 2, 2017

All locations closed.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017

9:00 – 12:00 57th Street Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Downtown Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Western Mall Drive-up

Presidents Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

9:00 – 12:00 57th Street Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Downtown Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Western Mall Drive-up

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

All locations closed.

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

All locations closed.

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

All locations closed.

Native American Day
Monday, October 9, 2017

9:00 – 12:00 57th Street Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Downtown Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Western Mall Drive-up

Veterans Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017

All locations closed.

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017

All locations closed.

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017

All locations closed.