Holiday Hours

New Year's Eve
Friday, January 1, 2016

All locations closed.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2016

9:00 – 12:00 57th Street Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Downtown Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Western Mall Drive-up

Presidents Day
Monday, February 15, 2016

9:00 – 12:00 57th Street Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Downtown Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Western Mall Drive-up

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016

All locations closed.

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016

All locations closed.

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016

All locations closed.

Native American Day
Monday, October 10, 2016

9:00 – 12:00 57th Street Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Downtown Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Western Mall Drive-up

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2016

9:00 – 12:00 57th Street Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Downtown Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Western Mall Drive-up

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016

All locations closed.

Christmas Day (observed)
Monday, December 26, 2016

All locations closed.