Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018

All locations closed.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018

9:00 – 12:00 57th Street Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Arrowhead Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Western Mall Drive-up

Presidents Day
Monday, February 19, 2018

9:00 – 12:00 57th Street Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Arrowhead Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Western Mall Drive-up

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018

All locations closed.

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

All locations closed.

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

All locations closed.

Native American Day
Monday, October 8, 2018

9:00 – 12:00 57th Street Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Arrowhead Drive-up
9:00 – 12:00 Western Mall Drive-up

Veterans Day (observed)
Monday, November 12, 2018

All locations closed.

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018

All locations closed.

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

All locations closed.